Home Page About Us Programme Competition Rules Results Digital Photography Contact Us Membership and Map Links Page Club News!


Contact Us

If the link doesn't appear to do anything,

Right-Click and select  "Copy email address"


   Madam Chairman

   Sheila Shepley

   Vice Chairman

   Brian Tehan


    Jeffrey Smith


   Graham Land

   Programme Secretary

   Ian Paisley

   Internal & External Competition Secretaries

   Robert & Jane Tyson

   Membership Secretary

   Alan Gaines

   Social Secretary

   Steve Morris

   Equipment Officer & Website / Facebook Editor

   Peter Carlyon

   N.W.P.A. Delegate

   Alan Gaines

   Members Representative

   Helen Walker