About Us


Competition Rules

Competition Results
Season 2018-2019
Season 2017-2018
Season 2016-2017

Season 2015-2016

Season 2014-2015
Season 2013-2014
Season 2012-2013
Season 2011-2012
Season 2010-2011

Digital Photography

Contact Us

Membership & Map

Links Page

Club News!


Contact Us

If the link doesn't appear to do anything,
Right-Click and select  "Copy email address"


   Madam Chairman    Sheila Shepley
   Vice Chairman    Brian Tehan
   Secretary     Jeff Smith
   Treasurer    Graham Land
   Programme Secretary    Ian Paisley
   Internal Competition Secretaries    Robert & Jane Tyson
   External Competition Secretary    Doug Braisby
   Membership Secretary    Arfon Hughes
   Social Secretaries    Anwen Crawford & Ian Paisley
   Equipment Officer    Peter Carlyon
   Web / Facebook Master    Peter Carlyon
   N.W.P.A. Representatives    All enquiries via Club Secretary
   Members Representatives
   Alan Williams
   Helen Walker
   Sam Loughran